India and England will play day-night Test for the first time. The match will be played at Motera Stadium in Ahmedabad on 24 February. The match will be thrilled between the batsmen and fast bowlers of both the teams. The biggest reason for this is also that in the 15 Pink Ball Tests held so far, the fast bowlers have taken 239 more wickets than the spinners.

The first day-night test was played in November 2015. In this, Australia defeated New Zealand by 3 wickets. Since then, 71 fast bowlers have taken the highest 354 wickets in 15 Tests. Together, 74 spinners have taken a total of 115 wickets. The pacers have taken 207% more wickets than the spinners.

The fast bowlers’ economy rate is also
very fast in terms of spending less runs in a day-night test. He has so far over 667 maidens. The economy rate was 2.94. At the same time, the spinners have done 179 maiden overs. The economy rate was 3.25.

Team India’s second day-night test at home will be
India’s third day-night test against England. Team India has won one of the 2 matches so far and lost one. At home, India played a pink ball test, beating Bangladesh by an innings and 46 runs. The second Test was played in Adelaide, in which Australia won by 8 wickets.

Indian spinners are yet to get wickets at home. All 19 wickets were taken by the fast bowlers against Bangladesh. England’s overall pink ball test. He played a match at home, winning it. The English team played 2 day-night Tests on foreign soil and lost all.

The most batsman has been the player of the match, in
the 15 pink ball test played so far, the maximum number of times the batsman has been the player of the match. After that is the number of fast bowlers, who have won this title 5 times. One-time all-rounder Jason Holder was voted Player of the Match. The spinners could not get this honor so far. So far no cricketer has been the Player of the Match more than once.

Talking about the country, Australia’s highest number of 7 cricketers (3 pesers, 4 batsmen) could win the Player of the Match title. Pakistan’s 2 batsmen have won this title at number two. Apart from these, more than one cricketer from any country could not get this honor.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here